Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
mobile trigger
X
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...
l
Sep
4
Time of Event
L
l
Name of Event
Time of Event
L
Cost of Event

This is an area to describe the details of the event. Or you could have any information in here really, it just doesn't matter all that much. But the real test of an area like this is how much text it can actually hold. I mean, surely there must be limits. Right? Well if there are we sould probably display a Link Style.

More Info...

ST. DAVID'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH
763 South Valley Forge Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087

CALL US: 610.688.7947

Directions

Stay Connected

Sign up to receive our monthly enews or follow us online!
*

WORSHIP SCHEDULE:

8:00am | Church

9:15am | Chapel
11:15am | Church
5:00pm | Church

 

 

Upcoming Events

Thank you for visiting our upcoming events page. All events on this page are organized by ministry. Some events require registration, or have more information - you can access the registration page or more information page by clicking the banner. If you have any questions, please contact the Communications Director, Lauren Machowski at 484-588-0476, or lmachowski@stdavidschurch.org. Enjoy!

If you are interested in creating an event here at St. David's, please fill out the Event Planning Form.

If you are new to our online registration (for events requiring payments) called AccessACS, please click here for "How to Register for Online Events".

 

 

__________________________________________

Discipleship

Clergy Support: Rev. Dr. Martha Tucker | mtucker@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-2582

Events:

>> Click here for the top of the page << 

 

__________________________________________

Family Ministry & Youth Events

Family Ministry: Maria Leal | mleal@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0477

Youth Ministry: Sarah Champlin | schamplin@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0274

Clergy Support: Rev. Frank Allen | fallen@stdavidschurch.org | 610-688-6595

Events:

 

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

__________________________________________

Fellowship Events

Clergy Support: Rev. Amanda Eiman | aeiman@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-4034

Events:

 

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

__________________________________________

Outreach Events

Clergy Support: Rev. Frank Allen | fallen@stdavidschurch.org | 610-688-6595

Gift Shop & World Gifts: Margie Winters | giftshop@stdavidschurch.org | 484-58-08486

Events: 

>> Click here for the top of the page << 

 

__________________________________________

Pastoral Care Events

Clergy Support: Rev. Martha Tucker | mtucker@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-2582

Events:

 

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

__________________________________________

Property Events

Property: Marilyn Callaghan | mcallaghan@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0269

Property Department: Matt Grove| mgrove@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0270

Sexton: Joe Matsil | jmatsil@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-2581

Events: 

N/A

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<

 

 

__________________________________________

St. David's Episcopal Day School

Head of School: Marissa Kiepert Truong | marissa@sdeds.org | 610-588-5643

Director of Academic Support: Brooke Choate | brooke@sdeds.org | 484-588-5643

Events:

 

 

>> Click here for the top of the page << 

 

__________________________________________

Worship & Music Events

Director of Music: Dr. Clair Rozier | crozier@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-4335

Assoc. Director of Music: Dr. Elaine Sonnenberg | esonnenberg@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-5641

Music Librarian: Elaine Geise | egeise@stdavidschurch.org | 484-588-0271

Events: 

 

>> Click here for the top of the page <<